Tags

 
Bless the LORD, O my soul!  
O LORD my God, You are very great.  You are clothed with honor and majesty,
You cover Yourself with light as with a garment,
You stretch out the heavens like a curtain.
 
 
 
You lay the beams of Your upper chambers in the waters,
You make the clouds Your chariot,
You walk on the wings of the wind,
You make Your angels spirits, ministers a flame of a fire.
 
 
 
You laid the foundation of the earth, 
So that it should not be moved forever,
You covered it with the deep as with a garment.
 
 
 
You send springs into the valleys; 
They flow among the hills. 
 
 
 
They give drink to every beast of the field;
By them the birds of the heavens have their home
 
 
 
The trees of the LORD are full of sap,
The cedars of Lebanon which He planted,
Where the birds make their nests;
 
 
 
 
Oh LORD, how manifold are your works!
In wisdom, You have made them all.
The earth is full of Your possessions.
 
 
 
The great and wide sea,
In which are innumerable teeming things,
Living things both small and great.
 
 
 
These all wait for You,
That You may give them their food in due season.
What You give they gather in,
You open Your hand, they are filled with good.
 
 
 
May the glory of the LORD endure forever
May the LORD rejoice in His works
 
 
 
I will sing to the LORD as long as I live; 
I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.
 
May my meditation be sweet to Him,
I will be glad in the LORD.
Bless the LORD, O my soul!
Praise the LORD.
 
 
 
 
Psalm 104