Tags

, , ,

As I posted yesterday, my MOPS (mothers of preschoolers) leadership team is giving me the great gift of leading them through material I’ve written as our study for the year.  My book is a practical guide to daily growing in God’s love in the midst of real life.  It is meant to be a source of inspiration and encouragement, reaffirming the truth that we were destined to experience abundant life.  We were created to life filled to overflowing, no matter if we are mothers to young children, empty-nesters, teenagers, in the midst of a career, or somewhere in between.

No matter what we face “above ground” in our everyday living, we will thrive if our roots are grounded and saturated in the limitless love and compassionate nature of God.

Our MOPS leaders are reading the material, and are gathering monthly to discuss and take the material deeper with teaching, making time to experience God’s presence together.  If you are interested in hearing a bit of what I am teaching for the monthly sessions, please join in with us through this video! (and hopefully more to come…if you find them helpful, please let me know!!)  Check out Session 1 here.

I can hardly handle the excitement that is building in my heart over what the Lord is up to in our group, and welcome you to join us through updates that will be coming to my blog.

I’d love to hear feedback about what he is doing in your life as a mom, or whatever season of life you are currently in!!  We are on this journey together, to bless and encourage each other, building one another up in LOVE!

Let’s keep the conversation going as we pursue deep roots that lead to fruit in every season of life!  (Jeremiah 17:7-8)