Tags

, , , , ,

A new day, a new week, God.  This is the day You have made and  I rejoice.

I come boldly into Your grace and mercy and offer it all back to You.

DSC01357

I lift my eyes to the heavens- and look to You.  You are my help, my wisdom, my peace.

Whatever it is that I do this morning, this day, this week, Lord, let me do it all with, inthrough and for You.

For the glory of Your name in the earth.

Whatever I write, speak, think, pray

However I parent, cook, shop, eat

Wherever I drive, walk, run, play,

 

Let me do it all for the glory of Your name, Jesus.

I say YES to your invitation.

I will drop my “nets” and follow You over my own agenda.

You alone are worthy.

Amen.

The words that truly satisfy:
Psalm 118:24; Hebrews 4:16; Psalm 121; 1 Corinthians 10:31; Colossians 1:16-18; Habakkuk 2:14; Matthew 4:20